AGI has a fully experienced faculty in the areas of Technical Education Management and Computer Applications. Each member is involved with various inputs to the programmes offered.
According to the need of the hour, AGI has an excellent staff which works effortlessly throughout the year with students to give the right shape to the careers of the students. All the faculty of AGI are upto the marks as per the standards of the University and AICTE. The faculty of AGI for all the branches is always recruited by experts and approved by the Vice Chancellor.

Department of Physiotherapy Department of IT/Management Department of Biotechnology
Dr. Nidhi Sharma Dr. Kumar Punit Goel Dr. P. Ganesan
Dr. Ashish Mishra Dr. S.C.Gaur Dr. Sangeeta Dayal
Dr. Nirdesh Kumar Dr. Sanjay Abrahan Dr. Harish Chandra Sharma
Dr. Pooja Rani Dr. Anurag Gupta Dr. Sumit Saxena
Dr. Priyanka Rani Dr. Kavita Saxena Dr. Uttam Kumar
Dr. Surbhi Gupta Dr. Pramila Chauhan Dr. Mohan Gupta
Dr. Rahul Chaudhary Ms. Janardan Sharma Dr. Pankaj Kr. Singh
Dr. Shraddha Sharma Ms. Sadia Parveen Mrs. Namrata Gupta
Dr. Rohit Chaudhary Mr. Asgar Mehendi Mrs. Nikky Sanjay Kumar
Dr. Deepchand Singh Mr. Pravesh Tyagi Mrs. Richa Gupta
Dr. Ashish Kumar Dr. Girish Bansal Mrs. Arti Panwar
Dr. Deshbandhu Ms. Madhvi Madeshia Mr. Sonu Sharma
Dr. Ravi Shrivastav Mr. Adesh Kumar Mr. Ajay Kumar
Dr. Naveen Gupta Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur Ms. Esha Sharma
Dr. Kapil Sharma Mrs Surbhi Arora Ms. Shweta Chaudhary
Dr. Manish Kansal Mr. Anil Kumar Ms. Swati Tyagi
Dr. Ashok Maurya Mr. Subodh Katyal

Advisory Board

Dr. P.K. Gupta
C.S.I.R.- Emeritus Scientist
Department & Agriculture Biotech
C.C.S University. Meerut
Dr. H.S. Baliyan
Prof. Genetics
Department of Genetics & Plant Breeding
C.C.S. University. Meerut
Dr. Rajni Bala
Ex-Reader Biotech.
Dept. M.M.H. College.
Mr. H. S. Chauhan
Chief Manager
Punjab National Bank
Begum Bridge. Meerut
Dr. M.D. Charaya
Prof. Microbiology
Department of Botany
C.C.S University. Meerut
Dr. Savita Sharma
Associate Professor
Immunoparasitology Lab
D.N. (P.G.) College. Meerut
Dr. B. Malhotra
Institute of Management
Research and Productivity Sciences.
Mr. Raj Mahandra Sharma
General Manager (Retd.)
Food Corporation of India (Fa).
Dr. Shailendra Saxona
Senior Research Scientist
School of Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University.
Dr. B. Ramesh
Head. Department of Biotechnology
Co-ordinator of Seed Science Technology
C.C.S University. Meerut
Mrs. Shikha
Nuclear Software Export Limited
Mr. Amit Kumar Sharma
Company Secretary
Wipro Soft. Noida
Dr. S.S. Lal
Prof. & Head (Rtd.)
Immunology Lab Department of Zoology
C.C.S. University. Meerut
Dr. Hemant Guatam
E - II Institute of Genomics & Integrative Biology
Delhi University.
Mrs. Vandita Kaul
Vice President Intec Capital Limited.
Mr. Abhishok Garg
Sena Associate
Mr. Varad Kumar
Gera Senor Project Manager
Steria (U.K.) Noida Capt.
Mr. Udai Upendra
Founder and CEO
The HR Company
Sanjay Nirmal
Educational Division
Indian Navy

Take a Tour of Campus